About SEBA
View More

The School of Economics and Business Administration (SEBA) at Chongqing University (CQU) was established in 1937. Its first dean was served by the president of CQU at that time, professor Ye Yuanlong, an economist with educationexperiencein the United States in the early 1900s. The first full-time dean was professor Ma Yinchu, a distinguished economist and educator.
Currently, SEBA has 136 full-time faculty members, including 58 professors, 56 associate professors, and 71 Ph.D. supervisors. The school has nurtured and recruited 12 national-level talents and over 30 talents at the provincial and ministerial levels. We offer 2 doctoral programs in Business Administration and Applied Economics, 6 master's degree programs, and 7 undergraduate programs.

News & Events
View More